Who We Are

Charles Minozzi Sr.

CHARLES MINOZZI SR.

PRESIDENT/MASTER STONE MASON

cminozzi@travismonuments.com

Influenced by his grandfather, a master designer, and mentored by his stonemason uncle to develop his remarkable artistic talent, Charles Sr. learned the secrets of old world craftsmanship at an early age.

Read Charles’ Bio
Anthony M. Minozzi

ANTHONY M. MINOZZI

VICE PRESIDENT

aminozzi@travismonuments.com

Read Anthony’s Bio
Alan Genee

ALAN GENEE

OPERATIONS MANAGER

agenee@travismonuments.com

Read Alan’s Bio
Joseph Gareri

JOSEPH GARERI

INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY

jgareri@travismonuments.com

Read Joseph’s Bio
Charles Minozzi Jr.

CHARLES MINOZZI JR.

CUSTOM CONSTRUCTION PROJECTS

cminozzijr@travismonuments.com

Read Charles’s Bio
Angela G. Minozzi

ANGELA G. MINOZZI

ACCOUNTANT

agareri@travismonuments.com

Read Angela’s Bio
Florianna Goldstein

FLORIANA GOLDSTEIN

CENTRAL OFFICE MANAGER

fgoldstein@travismonuments.com

Read Floriana’s Bio
Cornelia Brummer

CORNELIA BRUMMER

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT

cbrummer@travismonuments.com

Read Cornelia’s Bio
Jayne Geaney

JAYNE GEANEY

MEMORIAL CONSULTANT

jgeaney@putnamcountymonuments.com

Read Jayne’s Bio
Jayne Geaney

JOSEPH IMBROGNO

PROJECT FOREMAN

Read Joseph’s Bio
Jayne Geaney

MAUREEN GIOIO

MEMORIAL CONSULTANT

mgioio@springvalleymonuments.com

Read Maureen’s Bio
Jayne Geaney

BLAKE ARJOONSINGH

ASSOCIATE STONEMASON

Bio Coming Soon
Susan A. Nelson

SUSAN A. NELSON

MEMORIAL CONSULTANT

snelson@Rovellimonuments.com

Read Susan’s Bio

Our History

Learn how over eight generations of experience has shaped Travis Monument Group into a leading provider of custom monuments for families.

pre 1900 traditional stone-working

Pre 1900

Our family started learning traditional stone-working techniques in Italy before the turn of the century.

Circa 1900

The Minozzi family immigrated to the United States and began working for local monument companies in New York.

Travis Monuments historical exterior circa 1900
Circa 1920 Minozzi and Sons interior

Circa 1920

F. Minozzi & Sons monument company was started in Yonkers, New York.

Circa 1933

An additional F. Minozzi & Sons location was opened in Hastings, New York.

Minozzi and Sons opened in Hastings, NY
Travis Monuments exterior 1998

1998

Charles Minozzi Sr. purchased Travis Monuments in Nyack, New York, after earning a reputation for his stone and letter carving skills.

2006

Orange County Monuments was opened to serve the Walden, Montgomery, Middletown, Wallkill, and Greenwood Lake communities.

Orange County map, New York
Putnam County Monuments exterior

2013

Putnam County Monuments opened to expand our service area to even more families.

2021

Our newest location, Rovelli Monuments, was added to the Travis Monument Group, serving families in the Danbury, CT area.

Rovelli Monuments exterior

66 years ago… I was thirteen. My late uncle Freddie, the best artist I’ve ever known, began to teach me how to create art in stone. I was one of the lucky few who got to learn from a true original, a master of the craft. You don’t change things that have worked for generations.

– Charles Minozzi Sr.

President/Master Stone Mason

Left Menu Icon